Get Even Temperatures & Cleaner Air in your Home with Aeroseal Duct Sealing.

Contact Us
For A Free Estimate

Complete This Form

Fields with (*) are required.
Full Name*
Company Name*
Phone Number*
Email Address*
Comments

Reviews for PROTOCOOL

Reviews for Protocool Cooling Solutions

WAIT... Can We Borrow Just One More Minute?

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.

Tom C
Sunrise, FL
5 Stars
Mar 16th, 2017
Great service as usual from the Protocool team!
Lee L
Weston, FL
5 Stars
May 20th, 2015

An “exceptional experience that we can count on for years to come.”
HVAC Service
5 Stars
Posted on Angie's List
May 13th, 2015
Our airconditioner was checked and serviced per our contract. The company representative was very professional and answered all our questions with respect to our bi-annual check up. An excellent company to do business with. I would recommend Protocool to anyone who needs first-class airconditioning service and new product installation.
Mark K
Coral Springs, Fl
5 Stars
Jan 22nd, 2015
A “great and wonderful experience to deal with such professionals.”
Dominick S
Weston, FL
5 Stars
Dec 24th, 2014
I keep shoping around but always end up with PROTOCOOL. No one can beat them on quality and price.
Penny M
Fort Lauderdale, FL
5 Stars
Aug 13th, 2014
I … express my thanks to PROTOCOOL for the relief that I now enjoy.
Al H
Weston, FL
5 Stars
Jul 16th, 2014
“PROTOCOOL cared about my cooling needs and about our family’s satisfaction”
Marilyn Waiting
5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 15th, 2014
With the heat wave that comes to Florida every year the guys at PROTOCOOL are fast, promt and precise. Whether you are able to schedule during normal operating hours 8am-5pm or not. They do accommodate for special circumstances & of course they offer 24/7 emergency service.
The guys here at PROTOCOOL will always work things out for you, since you are their #1 concern. They make you realize & how appreciative they are for your call. Smiling, happy & ready to serve you where and when you need.
Eric B
Miramar, FL
5 Stars
Aug 22nd, 2013
To whom it may concern:

We would like to share the good experience we recently had with PROTOCOOL. When considering replacing our central air conditioning system, we checked with the Better Business Bureau as a resource to find a good contractor. After evaluating several options, we selected PROTOCOOL to replace our system.

During the installation, the technicians showed care for our home and even put down plastic on the floor to protect it. Unfortunately the floor was inadvertently damaged. This is where we would find out if we really chose the right contractor.

PROTOCOOL immediately offered to take care of the flooring repair. Although we told them they did not have to call our flooring contractor, they insisted, wanting to make sure we would be happy with the finished product.

We were very happy PROTOCOOL had our flooring company come out and replaced all of the bamboo flooring for our upstairs hallway at NO CHARGE to us.

We highly recommend PROTOCOOL to anyone looking for an air conditioning contractor they can trust to do the right things.
Glenn G
Davie, FL
5 Stars
May 22nd, 2013
If you are looking for the job to be done right… PROTOCOOL is the way to go.

Page: 1 2 >> 
PROTOCOOL Cooling Solutions Reviews
5 Stars
5.00 out of 5 stars based on 11 customer reviews.