Get Even Temperatures & Cleaner Air in your Home with Aeroseal Duct Sealing.

Contact Us
For A Free Estimate

Complete This Form

Fields with (*) are required.
Full Name*
Company Name*
Phone Number*
Email Address*
Comments

Reviews for PROTOCOOL

Reviews for Protocool Cooling Solutions

WAIT... Can We Borrow Just One More Minute?

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Steve N
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 1st, 2018
Made good on their gaurantee to buy back my system. Then installed a new one. Good service throughout the years.
Kris K
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 20th, 2018
The hole team at Protocool is awesome ... on time and get the job done right the first time.
You get what u pay for .. thank you !!!
Willard MacD.
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 16th, 2018
I used Protocool to install my Trane air conditioner in 2003 and maintained a service contract with them ever since. Their service and attention to detail is unsurpassed! When I needed service they responded the same day. My Trane AC was 14 years old when I sold my home and was working as efficiently as it did when it was first installed. I can highly recommend Protocool!
Janet C
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Feb 15th, 2018
Top notch service. The service technicians are always on time, well educated, honest, polite and well groomed. When I phone, the office staff listens and addresses my concerns professionally. You can tell when you are dealing with a company that prides itself on first class customer service.
wade t
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 10th, 2018
Chris and his team are in phenomenal. I can not recommend them highly enough. I wish there were more than 5 STARS, I would give them 10!
Wade T.
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 9th, 2018
Chris and his team are in phenomenal. I can not recommend them highly enough. I wish there were more than 5 STARS, I would give them 10!
Jim H.
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 9th, 2018
PROTOCOOL has successfully maintained the AC systems in all of our home & condo rental properties for the past four years. PROTOCOOL provides much more than just service. They provide "added value" via fair pricing, getting extended life out of our AC equipment, getting us discounts on new equipment, making sure we receive full warranty compensation, ensuring our tenants receive prompt service during those inevitable weekend emergencies, to name a few. PROTOCOOL´s personnel, at all levels of the company, are very professional, technically competent and customer friendly.
We highly recommend them and consider the PROTOCOOL team a strategic partner in our business.

Blackwell Estates LLC
Admin A.
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 9th, 2018
Always prompt & thorough - preventative maintenance and emergency services. Justin keeps our systems running smoothly which means our residents are happy.
Robert O
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 8th, 2018
Jose A
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Feb 7th, 2018
A proposito de los servicios de algunas Compañias de aire acondicionado....En 2014 instale en mi casa un nuevo aire acondicionado central marca Trane comprado a la Compañia Protocool Cooling Solution en Miami con supuestamente 10 años de garantia. Garantia que funcionaria con el cumplimiento de dos mantenimientos anuales por valor de $300.00 lo que funciono correctamente por tres años y medio. Hasta que un dia de enero de este año el equipo sufrio un daño y tuve que ,por prim...
David C
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 5th, 2018
Meredith S
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Feb 3rd, 2018
A huge thank you to protocool!! I called in a panic tonight that my AC was not working. I was called back within 15 minutes and a repairman came out within the hour! The repairman was able to fix my issue and explained everything. He was knowledgeable and extremely kind!
Jeffrey G.
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 19th, 2018
Chris and the Protocool team were fantastic to work with. They left no mess and the system works great. I would highly highly recommend them.
Admin A
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 10th, 2018
Always prompt & thorough - preventative maintenance and emergency services. Justin keeps our systems running smoothly which means our residents are happy.
Willard M
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 10th, 2018
I used Protocool to install my Trane air conditioner in 2003 and maintained a service contract with them ever since. Their service and attention to detail is unsurpassed! When I needed service they responded the same day. My Trane AC was 14 years old when I sold my home and was working as efficiently as it did when it was first installed. I can highly recommend Protocool!
Barbara S
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 10th, 2018
Jim H
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 2nd, 2018
PROTOCOOL has successfully maintained the AC systems in all of our home & condo rental properties for the past four years. PROTOCOOL provides much more than just service. They provide "added value" via fair pricing, getting extended life out of our AC equipment, getting us discounts on new equipment, making sure we receive full warranty compensation, ensuring our tenants receive prompt service during those inevitable weekend emergencies, to name a few. PROTOCOOL´s personnel, at all levels of the company, are very professional, technically competent and customer friendly.
We highly recommend them and consider the PROTOCOOL team a strategic partner in our business.
Ramsey M
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Aug 10th, 2017
Great company. I can't say enough about their integrity and professionalism.
Karla S
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jun 13th, 2017
THIS COMPANY IS AMAZING . THEY WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND FOR US. AND THE TECHS THEY HAVE AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE.
Ramsey Media LLC
5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 19th, 2017
Great company. I can't say enough about their integrity and professionalism.
Tom C
Sunrise, FL
5 Stars
Mar 16th, 2017
Great service as usual from the Protocool team!
Company Replied on Mar 16th, 2017
Thanks Tom! It's our pleasure to serve great clients like you!
Peter R
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Sep 1st, 2016
Chris, thank you so much for your integrity an straight forwardness. Quite refreshing in a world where so many businesses are just about the money.
Lee L
Weston, FL
5 Stars
May 20th, 2015

An “exceptional experience that we can count on for years to come.”
HVAC Service
5 Stars
Posted on Angie's List
May 13th, 2015
Our airconditioner was checked and serviced per our contract. The company representative was very professional and answered all our questions with respect to our bi-annual check up. An excellent company to do business with. I would recommend Protocool to anyone who needs first-class airconditioning service and new product installation.
Mark K
Coral Springs, Fl
5 Stars
Jan 22nd, 2015
A “great and wonderful experience to deal with such professionals.”
Dominick S
Weston, FL
5 Stars
Dec 24th, 2014
I keep shoping around but always end up with PROTOCOOL. No one can beat them on quality and price.
Penny M
Fort Lauderdale, FL
5 Stars
Aug 13th, 2014
I … express my thanks to PROTOCOOL for the relief that I now enjoy.
Al H
Weston, FL
5 Stars
Jul 16th, 2014
“PROTOCOOL cared about my cooling needs and about our family’s satisfaction”
Marilyn Waiting
5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 15th, 2014
With the heat wave that comes to Florida every year the guys at PROTOCOOL are fast, promt and precise. Whether you are able to schedule during normal operating hours 8am-5pm or not. They do accommodate for special circumstances & of course they offer 24/7 emergency service.
The guys here at PROTOCOOL will always work things out for you, since you are their #1 concern. They make you realize & how appreciative they are for your call. Smiling, happy & ready to serve you where and when you need.
Marilyn W.
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 25th, 2014
With the heat wave that comes to Florida every year the guys at PROTOCOOL are fast, promt and precise. Whether you are able to schedule during normal operating hours 8am-5pm or not. They do accommodate for special circumstances & of course they offer 24/7 emergency service.
The guys here at PROTOCOOL will always work things out for you, since you are their #1 concern. They make you realize & how appreciative they are for your call. Smiling, happy & ready to serve you where and when you need.
Eric B
Miramar, FL
5 Stars
Aug 22nd, 2013
To whom it may concern:

We would like to share the good experience we recently had with PROTOCOOL. When considering replacing our central air conditioning system, we checked with the Better Business Bureau as a resource to find a good contractor. After evaluating several options, we selected PROTOCOOL to replace our system.

During the installation, the technicians showed care for our home and even put down plastic on the floor to protect it. Unfortunately the floor was inadvertently damaged. This is where we would find out if we really chose the right contractor.

PROTOCOOL immediately offered to take care of the flooring repair. Although we told them they did not have to call our flooring contractor, they insisted, wanting to make sure we would be happy with the finished product.

We were very happy PROTOCOOL had our flooring company come out and replaced all of the bamboo flooring for our upstairs hallway at NO CHARGE to us.

We highly recommend PROTOCOOL to anyone looking for an air conditioning contractor they can trust to do the right things.
Glenn G
Davie, FL
5 Stars
May 22nd, 2013
If you are looking for the job to be done right… PROTOCOOL is the way to go.
Chloe Danser
5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 16th, 2013
Protocool A/C came to the rescue for our family this summer!When our old central air-conditioning unit broke,we found Protocool A/C through Google and they were great!They came out to our house in Davie(with very little notice)in the morning and installed a brand new unit by the afternoon.The technicians were courteous,clean and knowledgable.Protocool A/C has locations in Sunrise and Coral Springs too.Highly recommended!GREAT JOB!!

Page: << 1 2
PROTOCOOL Cooling Solutions Reviews
5 Stars
4.99 out of 5 stars based on 83 customer reviews.

Review Central